Sales Team


Sales Offices
Headquarters
Support Locations

Gregg Montgomery

Sales Engineer
Southern OH, Western KY, TN
gmontgomery@comtel.com
937-776-6177

Eric Hubbard

Sales Engineer
Northern OH, PA
ehubbard@comtel.com
800-335-2505

Brian Carr

Sales Engineer
North & Eastern MI
bcarr@comtel.com
248-719-1731

Jim Bull

Sales Engineer
IN, SW MI, W. KY
jbull@comtel.com
317-752-0070

Eric Hubbard

Sales Manager
PA, W. VA
ehubbard@comtel.com
800-335-2505

Dr. Barbara J. Boroughf PhD.

Government Contract Officer
North America
bjboroughf@comtel.com
248-719-1734

For sales & enquiries please contact:

Comtel Corporation

37000 Plymouth Road, Livonia, MI 48150

+1-800-335-2505
+1-734-542-1353
sales@comtel.com

Comtel Corporation has been awarded a 5 year contract under the General Services Administration (GSA) to supply a full line of Environmental Clean-Up Products. Comtel Corporation is also a Registered——Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business (SDVOSB).